2017 Foundation Board of Directors

The U.S. Farming & Ranching Foundation’s Board of Directors (Foundation) is composed of experts within the agriculture and food industry. Each member has a strong desire to make a positive impact on the perceptions of the American consumer in regards to their food choices. They are dedicated to the success of farmers and ranchers, the agricultural education of our youth, and the science behind ensuring we have sustainable agriculture now and for future generations.

Board Member

Jim Blome

Don Borgman

Nancy Kavazanjian

John Becherer

Forrest Roberts

Rob Flaherty


Bayer Crop Science

John Deere – Retired

U.S. Farmers and Ranchers Alliance

United Soybean Board

National Cattlemen’s Beef Association


Executive Committee Role



Keep Informed

Get latest news on upcoming events, research, projects, and more.

Name *
Email *

It All Begins With Your Support

Your contribution will enable us to support, develop and implement programs to effectively educate and interact with consumers.